



## GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR **HEALTH & MEDICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT** Civil Secretariat, Jammu/Srinagar.

Subject:

Transfers & postings of Medical Officers.

Ref. No.

No. DHSJ/ES-3/254 dated 26.04.2023 & No. DHSJ/ES-3/255 dated 26.04.2023 from Directorate of Health Services, Jammu.

Government Order No. 363 - JK(HME) of 2023 Dated: 28-04-2023

In the interest of administration and patient care, the following transfers/postings are, hereby, ordered with immediate effect:-

S. No.	Name of the doctor with designation	Present place of posting	New Place of posting
1.	Dr. Neeru Khajuria, Medical Officer	Government Hospital Sarwal, Jammu	ESI Dispensary, Bari Brahamna on standard terms and conditions of deputation.
2.	Dr. Manju, Medical Officer	PHC Purmandal	Fire & Emergency Services, Jammu on standard terms and conditions of deputation.
3.	Dr. Anita Salgotra, Medical Officer	Fire & Emergency Services, Jammu	PHC Purmandal
4.	Dr. Sahrish Malik, Medical Officer	CHC Akhnoor	JKMSCL on standard terms and conditions of deputation.
5.	Dr. Jasmeet Singh, Medical Officer	Trauma Hospital, Mahanpur	NTPHC, Suchetgarh
6.	Dr. Simmi Kotwal , Medical Officer	NTPHC Sangwal	Police Hospital, Jammu or standard terms and conditions of deputation.
7.	Dr. Rekha, Medical Officer	CHC Khour	PHC Ghomanhasa
8.	Dr. Kusam Gupta, Medical Officer	PHC Ghomanhasa	DTC, Jammu
9.	Dr. Kavita Sharma, Medical Officer	DTC, Jammu	PHC Gole Gujjral
10.	Dr. Priyanka Rana, Medical Officer	NTPHC Koti, Doda	CHC Kot-Bhalwal
11.	Dr. Ruchita Mahajan, Medical Officer, (DNB Microbiology)	District Hospital Udhampur	Govt. Hospital Gandhi Nagar, Jammu

				CMC Jammy on standard
	12.	Dr. Neeti Dutt,	DH Udhampur	GMC, Jammu on standard
		Medical Officer		terms and conditions of
		(MD, Blood		deputation.
		Transfusion)		
	13.	Dr. Warsha Rani,	CHC Katra	Govt. Hospital Sarwal,
		(DGO), Medical Officer		Jammu
-	14.	Dr. Aaqib Manzoor,	NTPHC Sanasar	ESI Dispensary Digyana,
-		Medical Officer		lammu on standard terms
		Medical Officer		and conditions of
+			DOLD!	deputation.
	15.	Dr. Rakesh Kumari,	ESI Dispensary Digyana,	N I PHC Makwai
-	1.0	Medical Officer	Jammu	
-	16.	Dr. Mubashir Rather,	CHC Chennani	AH GMC, Udhampur on
- Constitution		(M.S Surgery)		standard terms and
- Comment		Medical Officer		conditions of deputation.
THE REAL PROPERTY.	17.	mining auptus	District Tuberculosis	AH GMC, Udhampur on
-		Medical Officer	Centre Udhampur	standard terms and
			•	conditions of deputation.
and a second	18.	Dr. Abhishekh Dogra,	AH Chowki Choura	CHC Akhnoor
477,000 1 51000		Medical Officer	2	
Villagi Military	19.	Dr. Jyoti Memoalia,	CHC Surankote	Govt. Hospital Sarwal,
· ·		Medical Officer		Jammu
-	20.	Dr. Kiran Manhas,	PHC Jindrah	UHC Gujjar Nagar, Jammu
		Medical Officer	,	ono dajjar magar, jammu
	21.	Dr. Nazam Saqib Lone	PHC Dhargloon	NTPHC Fatehpur
		Medical Officer	Mendhar	- attion attingui
-	22.	Dr. Monika Bharti,	DH Ramban	Govt. Hospital Sarwal,
		Medical Officer		Jammu
THE PERSON NAMED IN	23.	Dr. Arti Sarangal,	CHC Hiranagar	AH Vijaypur
-		(DGO), Medical Officer		, , ,
The same of the sa	24.	Dr. Shisam Sansar,	PHC Sudh Mahadev	CHC Sohanjana
		Medical Officer		
MARKET STATE	25.	Dr. Gazala Choudhary,	PHC Kalar Chatryal	Govt. Hospital Sarwal,
-		Medical Officer		Jammu
Part teneses to	26.		District Hospital Poonch	CHC Sohanjana
Or other state of the last		(MD medicine)		,
		Medical Officer		
**********************	27.	Dr. Prashant Dogra,	PHC Tikri	DTC, Udhampur
		Medical Officer		
	28.	Dr. Arti Bhau,	CHC Marh	NTPHC Patoli
		Medical Officer		
An utile residence	29.	Dr. Anjana Sharma,	NTPHC Patoli	SDH Khour
		(DGO),		
and the same		Medical Officer		
-	30.	Dr. Rekha Parihar,	CHC Jourian	UHC Shashtri Nagar,
mental cond		Medical Officer		Jammu
	31.	Dr. Pawan Kumari	PHC Amb Garota	IRP 7th Battalion, Jammu
		Bhagat,		on standard terms and
-		Medical Officer		conditions of deputation.
-	32.	Dr. Musarat Anjum,	DH Kishtwar	
and a second	J 6.	Medical Officer		Police Hospital Srinagar on standard terms and
Water colored		Interior Officer		
Maria Carlo Paris				conditions of deputation.
A				1 10 10 10

My de my

(S) mil

Dung

	n n l:	CHC Akhnoor	UHC Shakti Nagar, Jammu
	DI. Rosini	4	
	Medical Officer	and the Magar	AH Chowki Choura
34.	Dr. Vijay Kumari,	JHC Shakti Nagar,	
	INITERICAL OFFICE	ammu	NTPHC Akalpur
35.	Dr. Anjali Saini,	NTPHC Jaswan	[4][1][0][
	Medical Officer	<u>.</u>	PHC Amb Garota
36.	Dr. Anita Raina,	NTPHC Akalpur	PIIC Allib dai ota
	Medical Officer		CHC Bishnah
37.	Dr. Saveta Saini,	DH Udhampur	CHC Disilian
	Medical Officer		CHC Parole
38.	Dr. Mehtab Singh	PHC Karanwara	CHC Parole
	Bhagat,		
	Medical Officer		SDU Is ati Magneta Jammu
39.	Dr. Sumitra Devi,	PHC Paddar	SDH Jagti Nagrota, Jammu
	Medical Officer		AMBUC Bassi
40.	Dr. Shokia Je Havulnesa	CHC Bishnah	NTPHC Bassi
	Phagru,		
	Medical Officer		CVC Mark
41	. Dr. Shivani Sharma	CHC Nowshera	CHC Marh
	(MD Anth.),		
	Medical Officer		

All doctors shall be deemed to have been relieved from their present place of posting.

## By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-

## (Bhupinder Kumar) IAS

Secretary to the Government Health and Medical Education Department Dated: 28.04.2023

No. HD-Gaz0Gen/412/2023-02 (E-7177295) Copy to the:-

1. Director General of Police, J&K.

2. Director General, Fire & Emergency Services, J&K.

3. Labour Commissioner, J&K.

4. Joint Secretary (J&K), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.

5. Principal, Government Medical College, Udhampur/ Jammu.

6. Managing Director, JKMSCL.

7. Director, Archives, Archaeology & Museums, J&K.

8. Director, Health Services, Jammu.

Concerned doctors for compliance.

10. Private Secretary to the Secretary to the Government, Health and Medical Education Deptt.

11. I/C Website, Health and Medical Education Department.

12. Government Order file/Stock file.

(Mohammad Iqbal Lone

Under Secretary to the Government

Health & Medical Education Department